CONTACT


The Belo Mansion & Pavilion team has many years of combined expertise and very long tenure at the venue. They can guide you through the planning process capably and enjoyably.


Request Proposal Button



Kevin Brant

Kevin Brant,CPCE

General Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7471
Email: kbrant@dallasbar.org


Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 214-220-7408
Email: chef@dallasbar.org

Brianna Soto

Brianna Soto

Catering Sales Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7470
Email: bsoto@dallasbar.org


Dawn Finley

Dawn Finley,CPCE

Director of Catering
Direct Line: 214-220-7472
Email: dfinley@dallasbar.org


Bryan Starnes

Bryan Starnes

Catering Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7417
Email: bstarnes@dallasbar.org

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7457
Email: mmartin@dallasbar.org





PHOTOGRAPHY COURTESY OF:

Kathy Tran Photography

Kiss Me for Eternity Photography

Christina Childress Photography

Lightly Photography

F8 Studio


BELO MANSION & PAVILION


2101 Ross Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
214.220.0239
© 2019
Facebook LogoInstgram Logo