Belo Logo
2101 Ross Avenue Dallas, Texas 75201 Phone: 214-220-0239


OUR TEAM

Kevin Brant

Kevin Brant,CPCE

General Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7471
Email: kbrant@dallasbar.org

Dawn Finley

Dawn Finley,CPCE

Director of Catering
Direct Line: 214-220-7472
Email: dfinley@dallasbar.org

Joey Villarreal

Joey Villarreal

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 214-220-7408
Email: chef@dallasbar.org

Bryan Starnes

Bryan Starnes

Catering Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7417
Email: bstarnes@dallasbar.org


Brianna Soto

Brianna Soto

Catering Sales Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7470
Email: bsoto@dallasbar.org


Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 214-220-7457
Email: mmartin@dallasbar.org







The Belo Mansion & Pavilion

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved